A Truly Magical Children’s Portrait Session with Madeline! – Magical Children’s Portraits by Karma Hill Photography


So I have this amazing team of Maui photographers and we all shoot all kinds of things and it is fabulous and we love it! But there is one little corner of my business that I keep all to myself and that is my Magical Children’s portraits. It is a passion of mine and I get SO SO excited when I see a booking come in for a “Magic of Childhood Portrait”. I adore kids and how sweet and natural they are and I also adore going a bit over the top with styling, and this shoot encompassed both of those things 🙂 I worked with Madeline’s mom over the past few months to nail down exactly what they wanted and chose locations for them based on that.
http://blog.karmahill.com/2015/10/a-truly-magical-childrens-portrait.html

Leave a Reply

